Styret

Skrevet av admin

Klubbstyret

Leder

9I2A9244

 

Oddvar Arne Aardahl
oddvar.aardahl@admento.no
Mobil nr. 902 53 969

Nestleder

 

Otto Østerlie
otto.osterlie@vintervoll.no
Mobil nr.911 29 300
Fokusområde:

Styremedlem

9I2A9170

Mona Ulvin
ulvinmona@gmail.com
Mobil nr. 924 87 100
Fokusområde: Støtte

Styremedlem

 

Micke Dorsin

mikaeldorsin@nsky.se

Mobil nr.
Fokusområde: Sport

 Styremedlem

Teodora Tomac

teodoratomac88@gmail.com

Mobil nr. 454 43 666
Fokusområde: Spillergruppe

Styremedlem

 

Johan Kvernes
johan.kvernes@gmail.com
Mobil nr. 928 45 461
Fokusområde: Marked og kommunikasjon

Styremedlem

 

Sissel Hansen Bach
sissel.hansen.bach@hotmail.com
Mobil nr. 992 74 025
Fokusområde: Arrangement

 Styremedlem

 

Sverre Øyum
sverre.oyum@coop.no
Mobil nr. 410 04 820
Fokusområde: Økonomi
 Varamedlem

Hilde Kvernrød
hilde.kvernrod@choice.no
Mobil nr. 911 29 300

Kontrollkomité

Leder
Svein Oddvar Berg
svein.berg@mantinia.no
Mobil nr.
Medlem
Steinar Braaten
steinar.braten@ntnu.no
Mobil nr. 916 85 058
Medlem
Anne Marit Håbjørg
anne.marit.habjorg@vogtwiig.no
Mobil nr. 926 091 11

Valgkomité

Leder
Frode Størdal
frode.stordal@aeo.no
Mobil nr. 926 06 148
Medlem
Endre Storholt
endre@nordic-arena.no
Mobil nr. 915 93 916
Medlem
Harald Pedersen
harald.pedersen@rbk.no
Mobil nr. 959 05 135
Varamedlem
Jorunn Helbostad
jorun.helbostad@medisin.ntnu.no
Mobil nr. 930 32 547